LOTROCommunity
Sign in to follow this  
Minolas

Mordor Rant

Hey guys, my first post here, I've been lurking these forumes since early 2012 but never decided to make an account, untill now.

The title is pretty much self explanatory, I'm sick and tired of how stupid people can be, it just never ceases to amaze me.

The reason I'm writting this post is because I'm angry as fuck and I don't want to get banned on the OF. I've been playing LOTRO since late 2007, I was only 11 years old back then. I love the game. It's one of the very few games I play on my computer. No matter how shit it has become, no matter how many better games there are out there, I only play this MMO. It has a special place in my heart.

It's been difficult watching it being dumbed down and dragged through all of the shit over the years and now when we finally get a let's say 5% increase of difficulty of landscape with mordor, a number of stupid cunts are complaining that it is too hard and that SSG should dumb it down to what it was before.

I kindly say a big FUCK YOU! to those who think that way and have the audacity to post that shit on the OF. And I'm not defending SSG, it's actually still the same shit it was before with the diffrence of raised mit caps and finesse. It just shows that there is a stinking loser mentality in the game and some people think that if I can't kill a mob without pressing on more than 2 skills, it's already too hard and that now I need to go on OF and yell about how the game is too hard.

FFS, I mean how stupid can you get? If posting that shit on OF does anything, it just shows what a brainless twat you are.

And I think you guys should have a look at this one.

https://www.lotro.com/forums/showthread.php?657419-Mordor-too-hard-to-solo-quest-content/page5 

The first reply on the 5th page. This is the most stupid person I've ever seen. If anyone is interested they can have a look on what kind of bullshit she talks.